Recent reviews in Pune
The Reviews You Scribble

(Results 1 to 10 of 36) Previous 1 2 3 4 Next

Jimmy Hu

390, Sanskruti Lifestyle Complex
Lane 7
Koregaon Park, Pune-411001
+91-9920028122

Recent Reviews :

This place knows the last thing about customer service! I visited them last evening with my family. Wife 2 kids & me. I get welcomed at the door, we seat ourselves down they bring us the menu card. When we are browsing through it the guys at the next table call the waiter & say something to him. He come us to us and says that kids are not allowed. Basically we are not welcome. I have no problem with them not wanting my kids around but what the hell were they thinking when they welcomed us & showed us to our seats. Also there is not one sign which states kids are not welcome. I wonder how they handle underage kids drinking in their place given their strict policies? (I can swear I saw some)

I walked out expressed my displeasure to the staff who were not even apologetic but had the audacity to tell me that I could go to their next restaurant next door. I thanked him but declined. Told him I would never return & would definitely let folks know this experience.

Guys get your act together! Just having a pretty looking place in a posh locality does not guarantee your sustenance. I have seen many such places crop up & fade away. If you're in the hospitality business get your basics right! ... And dont bother with your sorry ass responses to this post. I have already formed my opinion of you.

Kalyani Veg Restaurant

Fortaleza, Dunkirk Line
Opposite Gold Adlabs
Kalyani Nagar, Pune-411014
+91-20-26608866, 26686737

Recent Reviews :

Kalyani Restaurant is one of the best place for vegetarian food lovers in Pune. They have a huge variety of vegetarian dishes in the menu, Quality is good and and the taste is very delicious. Their service is also very fast, the sitting area is big and clean, price are also fine for such a good food. But you just have to wait for a little as it always fully occupied. Highly recommended this place to everyone!

|
| Bookmark and Share

London Muffin Bakery

Lane No. 8, Princeton Flair
Next To Forennte Patisserie
Koregaon Park, Pune
+91-9730276998

Recent Reviews :

Heard a lot about this place and finally able to make it in June. Trust me this place is awesome. My Favorites are poppy seed variations, donuts and cream filled buns. A must visit for who loves Donuts, Bagels and Muffins.

|
| Bookmark and Share

The Corinthians Boutique Hotel

Nyati County
NIBM Annexe
Kondhwa, Pune-411060
+91-20-26970900, 26970206

Recent Reviews :

We are in office conferrence which is conducted at Bonboutique hotel near NIBM road. The hotel is really wonderful very specious and beautiful from inside and outside as well. As after the meeting ends we all went for lunch. Food is very good, and the service is quite good. Hotel is wi-fi enabled. Big conference room. Great to be in Corinthians Boutique Hotel. Its really Awesome

|
| Bookmark and Share

Hotel Sagar Plaza

1, Bund Garden Road
Mahatma Gandhi Road, Pune-411001
+91-20-26205000

Recent Reviews :

We are on honeymoon last year in pune. Stayed in Hotel Sagar plaza we are not aware about this hotel. We are in fear about the comfort zone. But we have to stay near MG road so we give a chance. We found the ambience is quiet good we book a honeymoon suite for us. The Suite is excellent and the service is at it best. Hotel is florish with all new amenities. Had a very good experience. We both enjoyed alot.

|
| Bookmark and Share

Body & Soul

201, 2nd Floor, Sai Apex
Datta Mandir Chowk
Viman Nagar, Pune
+91-20-41031234

Recent Reviews :

They distribute coupons for free services to promote their brand. But when you go with the coupon to try it out..they treat you like beggars! No manners at all! Stay away! The branch manager herself, is mannerless. They do not have basic etiquettes to talk to customers. I am talking about the Bhandarkar road branch.

|
| Bookmark and Share

Rajiv Gandhi Zoological Park

Kondhwa Budruk, Near Katraj Lake
Satara Road
Katraj, Pune
+91-20-24370747

Recent Reviews :

shankari- yes, this is perhaps one of the most happening zoos in the country that has been in news for all wrong reasons. If I remember that news correctly, a total of 13 adult peacocks were stolen from this zoo in one single night, many useful tress were axed down here, and this is where two rescued elephants Poornima and Lakshmi were treated carelessly. However, by resource, the zoo is enriched. It is the home to many wild animals, most importantly the snakes. I heard it was called as Katraj Snake Park in the earlier times, but later when other animals were brought in, it grew bigger. So it became Katraj Zoo from Katraj Snake Park. Other than the snakes, the zoo is a must visit for White Tigers, which are a really rare species

|
| Bookmark and Share

Baker's Basket

Next to Citibank
Kothrud, Pune
+91-20-65212234

Recent Reviews :

Address is for kothrud and in google map location is nr Pune Station :(

|
| Bookmark and Share

Shiv Sagar

157/22, DP Road
Soham Complex
Aundh Gaon, Pune-411007
+91-20-25889601

Recent Reviews :

Well, Shiv Sagar is a multi-cuisine restaurant and serves North Indian, South Indian and Chinese cuisine. There is nothing oh-so great about the décor and ambiance of the restaurant and they are just ordinary. The service is also average type. Desserts are their specialty. I liked their Strawberry Supreme and also Sitaphal Supreme as my friend ordered that and I tasted it, it was kind of yummy, so I recommend you to try them out. Other delicacies which you can try there are Kanchipuram Idli, Mexican Dosa and Idli Chilli Fry. An average price for two would cost you around Rs. 150, which is quite reasonable I guess, so, not a bad deal!

|
| Bookmark and Share

Diamond Water Park

Mhada Colony, Lohegaon
Viman Nagar, Pune
+91-20-65300509

Recent Reviews :

Just stumble upon these three user reviews, which seem to be one-sided. From these reviews, it seems the park is utterly untidy and ill-organized. My feelings go with the unlucky user who has had such bitter bad experiences. But to be true and honest, I didn’t feel any such unjust things having been there with my family a few months back. First, it is conveniently located. Second, the staff is as normal as they should be. Third, the water sports are all exciting. Let me explain! The park is not far from the city centre. It is on Viman Nagar, somewhat close to 27 kms from the city. The nearest landmark is Holiday Inn which overlooks the park in opposite direction. The entry charge is quite reasonable considering the facilities available inside it. I paid Rs. 500 for my wife and me, and 200 for our son. The lockers are on rent with a little extra cost. The staff will give you swimming costumes, even special dresses are available for customized rides. There are life guards standing, sitting and watching everyone. So, you can enjoy without any danger. We learnt beforehand that there are around 30 many rides available, but were informed that 28 exist in real. Among the fun rides, the ones we’ll always remember are multi lane, wave pool, lily pads and special family pool. The rain dance gets groovy with the beat of splendid music. There is also a restaurant nearby where we had our lunch at a relatively reasonable cost. Overall, the entire experience was fun filled. I would also recommend everyone to visit the park; especially during the summer when cooling off is a necessity.

|
| Bookmark and Share
(Results 1 to 10 of 36) Previous 1 2 3 4 Next